<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: SnapNames Fraudster Sold To iREIT, Whois Shows</title>
	<atom:link href="http://dotsnews.com/domain-name-news/620/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://dotsnews.com/domain-name-news/620</link>
	<description>Domain Name News</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:59:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Adam</title>
		<link>http://dotsnews.com/domain-name-news/620/comment-page-1#comment-469</link>
		<dc:creator>Adam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 03:54:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://dotsnews.com/?p=620#comment-469</guid>
		<description>iReit was risk averse ? They bought a bunch of typos and trademark folios of Brady clearly (look at the ones you posted for a few examples)  Read up a little here too for more : http://kesmodel.wordpress.com/2007/02/17/ireit-owns-typo-domain-names-related-to-google/
They even had tms of starbucks (one of their investors was Starbucks CEO)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>iReit was risk averse ? They bought a bunch of typos and trademark folios of Brady clearly (look at the ones you posted for a few examples)  Read up a little here too for more : <a href="http://kesmodel.wordpress.com/2007/02/17/ireit-owns-typo-domain-names-related-to-google/" rel="nofollow">http://kesmodel.wordpress.com/2007/02/17/ireit-owns-typo-domain-names-related-to-google/</a><br />
They even had tms of starbucks (one of their investors was Starbucks CEO)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Annoyed</title>
		<link>http://dotsnews.com/domain-name-news/620/comment-page-1#comment-467</link>
		<dc:creator>Annoyed</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2009 21:46:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://dotsnews.com/?p=620#comment-467</guid>
		<description>&lt;blockquote&gt;It was this pattern that proved the Tacoma address was the primary address of halvarez.&lt;/blockquote&gt;
Just as an FYI. The Tacoma address is a UPS Store which provides personal mail boxes.

Query: I wonder if Brady commited perjury when he filled out and executed that form under the penalty of perjury, i.e., did he use a phony name, a phony address, phony ID, etc.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<blockquote><p>It was this pattern that proved the Tacoma address was the primary address of halvarez.</p></blockquote>
<p>Just as an FYI. The Tacoma address is a UPS Store which provides personal mail boxes.</p>
<p>Query: I wonder if Brady commited perjury when he filled out and executed that form under the penalty of perjury, i.e., did he use a phony name, a phony address, phony ID, etc.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: anon</title>
		<link>http://dotsnews.com/domain-name-news/620/comment-page-1#comment-465</link>
		<dc:creator>anon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2009 15:42:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://dotsnews.com/?p=620#comment-465</guid>
		<description>&quot;In fact, they are one of the most risk-averse companies operating in the domain aftermarket and they would not have touched the DomainQueue deal with a 10 foot pole had they been aware of the troubled source of the domains.&quot;

Really?  You should research their history.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>&#8220;In fact, they are one of the most risk-averse companies operating in the domain aftermarket and they would not have touched the DomainQueue deal with a 10 foot pole had they been aware of the troubled source of the domains.&#8221;</p>
<p>Really?  You should research their history.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
